Board of Directors


President – Jill Sullivan, St. Mary’s of North Grafton
Treasurer – John Sullivan, Wyman-Gordon


Suzanne Arpante, The Congregational Church of Westborough
Kevin Byrne, Esq., Former Town Manager, Shrewsbury
Jay Broadhurst, MD, UMASS
Nan Ford, St. Luke’s Parish, Westborough
Paul H. Gallagher, Gallagher Real Estate
Ed Karcasinas, Esq., District Attorney’s Office
Sarah Loy, Community Healthlink
Christopher M. Tully, Esq., Christopher Tully Law Offices

Advisory Committee

Mike Angelini, Esq., Bowditch and Dewey
P. Kevin Condron, Granite Group
Michael S. Dukakis, Former Governor, Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Dennis Irish, St. Vincent’s Hospital
Lisa Kirby-Gibbs, Highland Marche Group
Sister Helen Prejean, Author, Dead Man Walking

Comments are closed.